Town of Poughkeepsie Recreation
Register Now

Stanley Still Park - Jackson 2 (J2)

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
McPeck Girl's Softball Field
Jackson 3 (J3)
Jackson 2 (J2)
Playground


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Area Information


80 Jackson Road
Town of Poughkeepsie, NY 12603



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
TOP Girl's Softball (P) Tuesday May 17, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Girl's Softball (G) Wednesday May 18, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
TOP Girl's Softball (P) Thursday May 19, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Girl's Softball (G) Saturday May 21, 2022 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Girl's Softball (G) Saturday May 21, 2022 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
TOP Girl's Softball (P) Monday May 23, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
TOP Girl's Softball (P) Tuesday May 24, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Girl's Softball (G) Wednesday May 25, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
TOP Girl's Softball (P) Thursday May 26, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
TOP Girl's Softball (P) Monday May 30, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
TOP Girl's Softball (P) Tuesday May 31, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Girl's Softball (G) Wednesday June 1, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
TOP Girl's Softball (P) Thursday June 2, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Girl's Softball (G) Saturday June 4, 2022 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
TOP Girl's Softball (P) Monday June 6, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
TOP Girl's Softball (P) Tuesday June 7, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Girl's Softball (G) Wednesday June 8, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
TOP Girl's Softball (P) Thursday June 9, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Girl's Softball (G) Saturday June 11, 2022 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Girl's Softball (G) Saturday June 11, 2022 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Girl's Softball (G) Saturday June 11, 2022 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
TOP Girl's Softball (P) Monday June 13, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
TOP Girl's Softball (P) Tuesday June 14, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
TOP Girl's Softball (P) Thursday June 16, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM