Town of Poughkeepsie Recreation
Register Now

Hillis Park - Baseball Field

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Hillis Park
Baseball Field


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Area Information


32 Hampton Road
Town of Poughkeepsie, NY 12603



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
Cal Ripken/ Babe Ruth (P) Monday October 3, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Cal Ripken/ Babe Ruth (P) Tuesday October 4, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Cal Ripken/ Babe Ruth (P) Thursday October 6, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Cal Ripken/ Babe Ruth (G)- TBALL Friday October 7, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Cal Ripken/ Babe Ruth (P) Monday October 10, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Cal Ripken/ Babe Ruth (P) Tuesday October 11, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Cal Ripken/ Babe Ruth (P) Thursday October 13, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Cal Ripken/ Babe Ruth (G)- TBALL Friday October 14, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Cal Ripken/ Babe Ruth (G) Saturday October 15, 2022 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Cal Ripken/ Babe Ruth (P) Monday October 17, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Cal Ripken/ Babe Ruth (P) Tuesday October 18, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Cal Ripken/ Babe Ruth (P) Thursday October 20, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Cal Ripken/ Babe Ruth (G)- TBALL Friday October 21, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Cal Ripken/ Babe Ruth (P) Monday October 24, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Cal Ripken/ Babe Ruth (P) Tuesday October 25, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Cal Ripken/ Babe Ruth (P) Thursday October 27, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Cal Ripken/ Babe Ruth (G)- TBALL Friday October 28, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Cal Ripken/ Babe Ruth (G) Saturday October 29, 2022 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM