List of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | Mobile Version

to   


Tuesday May 17, 2022
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM    OLL (P)
 
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM    OLL (P)
 
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    TOP Girl's Softball (P)
 
Wednesday May 18, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Hudson Valley Senior Softball Wednesday League (G)
 
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Hudson Valley Senior Softball Wednesday League (G)
 
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM    OLL (P)
 
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM    OLL (P)
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Girl's Softball (G)
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Girl's Softball (G)
 
Thursday May 19, 2022
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM    OLL (P)
 
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM    OLL (P)
 
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    TOP Girl's Softball (P)
 
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    TOP Girl's Softball (P)
 
Friday May 20, 2022
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM    OLL (P)
 
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM    OLL (P)
 
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    TOP Girl's Softball (P)
 
Saturday May 21, 2022
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Girl's Softball (G)
 
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Girl's Softball (G)
 
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Girl's Softball (G)
 
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Girl's Softball (G)
 
Monday May 23, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Hudson Valley Senior Softball Monday League (G)
 
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Hudson Valley Senior Softball Monday League (G)
 
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM    OLL (P)
 
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM    OLL (P)
 
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    TOP Girl's Softball (P)
 
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    TOP Girl's Softball (P)
 
Tuesday May 24, 2022
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM    OLL (P)
 
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM    OLL (P)
 
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    TOP Girl's Softball (P)
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Girl's Softball (G)
 
Wednesday May 25, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Hudson Valley Senior Softball Wednesday League (G)
 
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Hudson Valley Senior Softball Wednesday League (G)
 
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM    OLL (P)
 
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM    OLL (P)
 
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    TOP Girl's Softball (P)
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Girl's Softball (G)
 
Thursday May 26, 2022
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM    OLL (P)
 
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM    OLL (P)
 
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    TOP Girl's Softball (P)
 
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    TOP Girl's Softball (P)
 
Friday May 27, 2022
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM    OLL (P)
 
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM    OLL (P)
 
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    TOP Girl's Softball (P)
 
Saturday May 28, 2022
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM    BLOCKED-Memorial Tournament
 
Sunday May 29, 2022
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM    BLOCKED-Memorial Tournament
 
Monday May 30, 2022
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    TOP Girl's Softball (P)
 
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    TOP Girl's Softball (P)
 
Tuesday May 31, 2022
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    TOP Girl's Softball (P)
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Girl's Softball (G)
 
Wednesday June 1, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Hudson Valley Senior Softball Wednesday League (G)
 
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Hudson Valley Senior Softball Wednesday League (G)
 
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    TOP Girl's Softball (P)
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Girl's Softball (G)
 
Thursday June 2, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Hudson Valley Senior Softball Monday League (G)
 
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Hudson Valley Senior Softball Monday League (G)
 
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    TOP Girl's Softball (P)
 
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    TOP Girl's Softball (P)
 
Friday June 3, 2022
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    TOP Girl's Softball (P)
 
Saturday June 4, 2022
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Girl's Softball (G)
 
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Girl's Softball (G)
 
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Girl's Softball (G)
 
Monday June 6, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Hudson Valley Senior Softball Monday League (G)
 
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Hudson Valley Senior Softball Monday League (G)
 
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    TOP Girl's Softball (P)
 
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    TOP Girl's Softball (P)
 
Tuesday June 7, 2022
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    TOP Girl's Softball (P)
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Girl's Softball (G)
 
Wednesday June 8, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Hudson Valley Senior Softball Wednesday League (G)
 
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Hudson Valley Senior Softball Wednesday League (G)
 
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    TOP Girl's Softball (P)
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Girl's Softball (G)
 
Thursday June 9, 2022
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    TOP Girl's Softball (P)
 
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    TOP Girl's Softball (P)
 
Friday June 10, 2022
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    TOP Girl's Softball (P)
 
Saturday June 11, 2022
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Girl's Softball (G)
 
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Girl's Softball (G)
 
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Girl's Softball (G)
 
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Girl's Softball (G)
 
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Girl's Softball (G)
 
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Girl's Softball (G)
 
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Girl's Softball (G)
 
Monday June 13, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Hudson Valley Senior Softball Monday League (G)
 
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Hudson Valley Senior Softball Monday League (G)
 
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    TOP Girl's Softball (P)
 
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    TOP Girl's Softball (P)
 
Tuesday June 14, 2022
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    TOP Girl's Softball (P)
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Girl's Softball (G)
 
Wednesday June 15, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Hudson Valley Senior Softball Wednesday League (G)
 
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Hudson Valley Senior Softball Wednesday League (G)
 
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    TOP Girl's Softball (P)
 
Thursday June 16, 2022
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    TOP Girl's Softball (P)
 
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    TOP Girl's Softball (P)
 
Friday June 17, 2022
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    TOP Girl's Softball (P)